Feel Free To Give Us A Call: +1.3869477428

Dr. Joshua McKeown - Administrator - PhD
pastorjosh@ubicacademy.com 

Brenda Budzilek - Administrative Assistant - Bachelor's Degree
brenda@ubicacademy.com

Julie McKeown - Administrative Assistant - Bachelor's Degree
julie@ubicacademy.com

Kenny Reed - Middle/High School Special Needs Room - Master's Degree
kenny@ubicacademy.com

Rebecca Johnson - Elementary School Special Needs Room - Bachelor's Degree
rebecca@ubicacademy.com

Vicki McKeown - K/1 Teacher - Master's Degree
vicki@ubicacademy.com

David Mckeown - 2nd/3rd grade Teacher - Master's Degree
david@ubicacademy.com

Aaron Mckeown - 2nd/3rd grade Teacher’s Assistant - High School Diploma 
aaron@ubicacademy.com 

Rachael Hull - 4th grade Teacher - A.A. Degree
rachael@ubicacademy.com 

Rachel Titus - 5th/6th grade Teacher - Bachelor's Degree
ray@ubicacademy.com

Bree Fox - 5th/6th grade Teacher Assistant - High School Diploma 
bree@ubicacademy.com 

Kristen Grace - Middle School English/Word Building Teacher - Bachelor's Degree
kristen@ubicacademy.com

Eddy O'Brien - Middle/High School Science/Etymology Teacher - Bachelor's Degree
eddy@ubicacademy.com

Caleb McKeown - Middle School Math/Social Studies Teacher - Bachelor's Degree
caleb@ubicacademy.com 

Deronda Meyer - High School English Teacher - Bachelor's Degree
deronda@ubicacademy.com

Meagan Hemphill - High School Science/Social Studies Teacher - Bachelor's Degree
meagan@ubicacademy.com

Jeffery Hemphill - High School Math Teacher - Bachelor's Degree
jeffery@ubicacademy.com

Brian Meyer - Band Director - High School Diploma
bj@ubicacademy.com